Contactos Seminarium

Seminarium Chile

Avenida El Bosque Sur 90, piso 9, Las Condes – Santiago de Chile

TEL: +562 24306800

contacto@seminarium.com

Seminarium Colombia

AV 45 # 108 A-50 Piso 6 Bogotá, Colombia.

Tel: (571) 318 372 66 89

seminarium@seminarium.com.co

Seminarium Internacional

101 North Garden Avenue Suite 200, Clearwater – Florida, FL 33755

Phone: (1-727) 543 3657

internacional@seminarium.com

Seminarium Perú

Av. La Mar 726, Oficina 506 – Miraflores

Beatriz Valencia

Tel: +51 999918501

informes@seminarium.pe

beatriz.valencia@seminarium.pe

Web: seminarium.pe

Seminarium Ecuador

María Rosa Tapia

Tel: +593994767181

coordinacion@seminarium.com.ec

mtapia@seminarium.com.ec

Web: https://www.seminarium.com.ec/

The Next Step In Management – México

Laguna de Términos 221, Secc, Granada, Miguel Hidalgo, 11520 Ciudad de México, CDMX

Tel: +52 55 4347-6250

ventas@thenextstep.mx

Web: https:www.thenextstep.mx

Representantes Internacionales

Costa Rica – Honduras – Nicaragua – Panamá – El Salvador

Berlioth Sánchez

International Sales Executive

Tel: +506 8311-6706

ventascr@seminarium.com

Argentina – Paraguay – Uruguay

Daniel Montero

International Sales Executive

Tel: + 54 91151628024

dmontero@seminarium.com

Brasil

Orlando Rodrigues

International Sales Executive

Tel: + 55 43 9990 50666

orlando@seminarium.com.br

República Dominicana

Ingrid Klavemann

International Sales Executive

Tel: 829-520-5387

ingrid.klavemann@intras.com.do

Venezuela

Yolette Silery

International Sales Executive

Tel: + 1 323 712.7107

ys@intelectum.net

Link a Optin